Township Committee


At its monthly meetings, held the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the municipal building on Main Street, the committee will enact ordinances, resolutions, pay bills and handle the business of the township. The budget meetings are scheduled during January and February.

Township Committee work sessions are @ 7:00PM

Committee Members

  • Christopher Stracco, Mayor
  • Keith Ramos, Deputy Mayor
  • David C. Boynton
  • Frank Desidero, Jr.
  • Todd McPeek


Helen (Pryslak) Natyzak
John "Jack" Swistak


  • 2019-66 - Resolution to support veterans property tax deductions.
  • 2018-54 - Resolution opposing proposed mergers of municipalities.
  • 2015-35 - Opposing Extension of Certain Federal Trade Policies
  • 2016-64 - Resolution supporting Senate bill S-2254 and Assembly bill A-3821 which affirms the legislative intent of the Fair Housing Act.
  • 2016-125 - Resolution authorizing the issuance of request for qualifications for professional services. (Township Attorney, Township Engineer and Auditor)